Posted: May 26, 2012 in Uncategorized

Her Life Lessons

Public Transport. It’s cheap, social and probably less exhausting considering all you do is sit back (or stand) throughout the ride. But sad to say, that’s just about all the good I can say about it.

I however have quit a handful of reasons why I plan to stop using this means of transport in the near future. Yeah, quit employing the public vehicles and go solo. And it has nothing to do with my patriotism comrades. Even though I will have to save and buy a car (lotteries don’t work as easily as they make us believe), constantly fuel it, occasionally take it for repair, and the inevitable driving lessons and licensing. Oh and maybe a chauffeur when I’m older, wealthier and the driving thrill is over.

I know; quite a hell lot of a hustle and fuss just to run away from the so easy and effortless public…

View original post 877 more words

Leave a Reply

