My Say

Posted: March 4, 2012 in Uncategorized

Thoughts from my head, words from my mouth, don’t go inside. Insecurities within depth of me make true feelings hard. Causing this breach is my loss of speech but I know I’d put an end to this situation with a pain. This way I can think it through, and say all I need to, so baibe here what I would do.
I write this letter to you, to say it better to you, I really want you to know; my heart is bleeding for you, my soul is bleeding for you, to understand how I show I love you baibe.
I hope you read my plan to seed of devotion, coz inside of me what you would see is deep as the ocean. I pray you heal that you will feel my sincerity, coz every letter on this page, is meant for you, time spent for you baibe.

Leave a Reply

