I’m not bulletproof

Posted: March 4, 2012 in Uncategorized

«««««««««««««««««««««««««<««««<

Cut open, I’m all bloody;counting all my battle scars,
You fill me up with love and tear me up like bullets,
One finger on the trigger;one shot and Cupid’s dead on the ground,
It’s getting dangerous now;because your love is a gun,
Ready to fire away;I’m the target but I bruise so easily,
You got your hand on the gun;you want to just blow me away,
But I’m not gonna move;you don’t understand,

I’m not bulletproof,

Ten paces, my heart’s beating,
Your deadly, but theres no backing down,
It’s like you turned our love into the luck of a draw,
One moment your lips may kill me,
Next moment your poison brings me to life,
I hope that I survive;because your love is a gun,
Ready to fire away;I’m the target but I bruise so easily,
You got your hand on the gun;you want to just blow me away,
But I’m not gonna move;you don’t understand,

I’m not bulletproof,

I keep on fighting for my life;just want you by my side,
Girl you’ve seen the bullet wounds; took them all for you,
This love has turned to war,
I keep on fighting for my life;don’t know if its wrong or right,
Your in it for my heart; trying to split this all apart,
I keep coming back for more;because your love is a gun,
Ready to fire away;I’m the target but I bruise so easily,
You got your hand on the gun;you want to blow me away,
And I’m not gonna move;until you understand,

I’m not bulletproof,neither are you.

»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»>

Leave a Reply

